Contact name:Tom Wornham
Tel: 01763 849900
Email: tom@thecakehouse.co.uk
Website: Barkway Village Hall

Contact name:Jean Pooley
Tel: 01763 848410
Email: jeanpooley@virgin.net
Website: www.barkwaycommunitygroup.co.uk

Website: https://barkwayvillagehall.org.uk/village-market.htm

Contact name:Nicole Spriggs

Tel: 01763 849124

Email: bookings.barkwaymarket@gmail.com

Contact name: Karen Lavers
Email: info@barkwaypreschool.co.uk
Website:www.barkwaypreschool.co.uk/

Barkway Toddler Group – Wednesdays for 0-4 years, 9.30-11.30am. £3 per child and £1 per sibling, under 6 months free. All local families welcome for coffee and play, new activities each week including story time and craft. Please contact Charlotte Garratt on 07885 955455 for further details.

Contact name:Fiona Harris
Tel: 01763 848283
Email: admin@barkway.herts.sch.uk
Website:www.barkway.herts.sch.uk/

Contact name:Mark Kingston or Mary Webb
Tel: 01763 849581 & 01763 848572

Contact name:Sharon Brown
Tel: 01763 848283
Email: Head@barkway.herts.sch.uk

Contact name:Nicholas Tufton
Tel: 01763 848888
Email: Nicholas@ntufton.co.uk
Website:www.barkwaychurch.co.uk

Contact name:Edwin Kilby
Tel: 01763 848946
Email: edwin.kilby@outlook.com
Website:http://www.barkwayplayers.org.uk/

Contact name: Emma Bransom
Tel: 07565 934627
Email: barkwaysc@yahoo.co.uk

Contact name: Rhiannon Atkins
Tel: 01763 246663
Email: ratki5@hotmail.com

Contact name: Rosemary Chapman
Tel: 01763 848709
Email: rosemarychapman@btinternet.com

Contact name: Bridget Tarrington
Tel: 01763 848870

Contact name:Meriel Tufton
Tel: 01763 848131
Email: meriel@ntufton.co.uk

Contact name:Mick Mills
Tel: 01763 230046

C/O The Reading Room
12 High Street
Barkway
SG8 8EE

Download the application form here
View and Save the GDPR Statement here

Contact name: Stephen Wylie
Tel: 01763 849916
Email: stephen.wylie@icloud.com

Contact name: Amanda Veitch
Tel: 07856 846800
Email: barkwaykarateclub@yahoo.co.uk
Website: www.barkwaykarate.co.uk/

Contact name: Philip Seale
Tel: 07595 261186
Email: philip_seale@hotmail.com
Website: www.cokenachcc.co.uk

Contact name:Nicholas Tufton
Tel: 01763 848131
Email: barkwaypicturehouse@gmail.com

Contact name: Meriel Tufton
Tel: 01763 848131
Email: meriel@ntufton.co.uk